Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarod Duzenbery

Jarod Duzenbery

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jarod Duzenbery
"Don’t ever ever ever go to this guy for car insurance worst experience I have ever dealt with he won’t call you back let alone answer the phone. And also somehow sends you insurance cards even though your account has been Terminated in the system dude is a joke"
Profile photo of larry wolfe

larry wolfe

May 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by larry wolfe
"He should not be working as a agent for State farm. I needed to get a policy from State farm for my Daughters car so I called him several times and always went to voicemail so I would leave a message and not once did he return my call. So I switched agents and got a policy set up for my Daughters car."
Profile photo of jason hanes

jason hanes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason hanes
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Pleasher Carter

Pleasher Carter

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pleasher Carter
"Jessie helped me out."
Profile photo of John Rasmussen

John Rasmussen

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rasmussen
"Always great attitude and smiling faces."
Profile photo of Christian Lewis

Christian Lewis

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lewis
"duane had really great service."
Profile photo of Macy Leighty

Macy Leighty

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Leighty
"Duane was awesome"
Profile photo of Tammy Holley

Tammy Holley

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Holley
"Justin is knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful! He is the one to talk to about insurance. Give them a try. I did and was sold on being back with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenna Johnson

Jenna Johnson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Johnson
"Duane was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ethan Neff

Ethan Neff

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Neff
"Duane was kind and concise, thanks for the protected ride 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Heather Rowe

Heather Rowe

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rowe
"Reach out to Duane for all your needs! He will get you taken care of!"
Profile photo of Austin Reichard

Austin Reichard

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Reichard
"Duane was super helpful. Thanks to Duane I got cheaper car insurance."
Profile photo of Lori Pennington

Lori Pennington

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Pennington
"great place definitely go to Duane if he’s working!!"
Profile photo of Austin Rowe

Austin Rowe

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Rowe
"Duane is the real deal!"
Profile photo of Brandi Kramer

Brandi Kramer

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Kramer
"Great people with fast service. Full recommend giving them a call. Duane Alexander was phenomenal."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Sumpter

Elisabeth Sumpter

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Sumpter
"I'm so happy we switched . We look forward to a long, happy relationship with you guys. Thanks so much, the Sumpters"
Profile photo of brystal leasure

brystal leasure

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brystal leasure
"I was able to work with Duane and he was able to help me with all my questions. I think what made it so simple for me was that he explained everything that way I knew exactly what I was getting. I would definitely recommend working with him if you’re in need."
Profile photo of Branson Byrer

Branson Byrer

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Branson Byrer
"I had a wonderful experience working with Duane. Duane was always quick to answer any questions I had. He made the switch over process quick and easy. I now have better coverage at a better rate. He even took the extra time to follow up later to make sure I was happy with everything. Highly recommend working with Duane."
Profile photo of Ryan Gross

Ryan Gross

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gross
"Nice people very helpful"
Profile photo of Nicolas Whitmyer

Nicolas Whitmyer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Whitmyer
"Justin Phillips is a great insurance agent to go through! He has answered every one of my questions I have ever had. He has made up every quote I have asked him to in a pretty quick manner and is always great on getting back to me or leaving a voicemail or email to let me know any information he may have for you. All in all, I have had a great, positive experience with state farm and Justin Phillips and will continue to use him as my insurance agent for as long as I can!"
Profile photo of Terri Keller

Terri Keller

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Keller
"Just wanted to share what a great experience I had dealing with Duane Alexander at Justin Phillips State Farm. He was kind, patient and very helpful with our insurance needs. He addressed and broke down each avenue of all the coverages we were interested in so we could really evaluate the options. Justin is fortunate to have him!"
Profile photo of Brent Eckerley

Brent Eckerley

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brent Eckerley
"Tranferring State Farm from Georgia to Justin Phillips has been a nightmare. Georgia office says Justin's office didn't handle state-to-state transfer properly and Justin's office says they did. BUT, as customer, I am still getting billed from Georgia and Justin's office not answering the phone. QUESTION: Why is it my responsibility to reconcile communications between two State Farm offices???"
Profile photo of Eva Jackson

Eva Jackson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Jackson
"Awsome person"
Profile photo of Kristen Dahlberg-Oom

Kristen Dahlberg-Oom

January 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Dahlberg-Oom
"This review is in no way to tear up State Farm Insurance as a whole. State Farm is a great insurance company. However this particular branch is the most unprofessional branch I have ever worked with and I say that in all sincerity. The staff doesn’t know how things work. I recently moved from Wisconsin and needed to get my insurance switched over. They told me it would take 21 days after I called 3 times to find out status since my account was charged for WI insurance and showed online that I had 2 policies. They told me it would take 21 days. Day 23 I had to call corporate office because nothing happened and this office didn’t seem to know what it took to transfer policies. Corporate was able to handle situation immediately. They sent me a form with no context and a post-it note to sign form. I didn’t sign and weeks later got a note that stated that since I didn’t complete the form that they were changing my policy. I reached out twice and never got a response. Never have had any communication with Justin himself. I highly recommended that you find a different brach in Indiana to get insurance. Don’t get it here."
Profile photo of brenda warren

brenda warren

January 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by brenda warren
"Justin was so wonderful took his time helping me great guy and very professional young man..."