Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Phillips

4.4 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Keller

Terri Keller

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share what a great experience I had dealing with Duane Alexander at Justin Phillips State Farm. He was kind, patient and very helpful with our insurance needs. He addressed and broke down each avenue of all the coverages we were interested in so we could really evaluate the options. Justin is fortunate to have him!"
Profile photo of Brent Eckerley

Brent Eckerley

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tranferring State Farm from Georgia to Justin Phillips has been a nightmare. Georgia office says Justin's office didn't handle state-to-state transfer properly and Justin's office says they did. BUT, as customer, I am still getting billed from Georgia and Justin's office not answering the phone. QUESTION: Why is it my responsibility to reconcile communications between two State Farm offices???"
Profile photo of Eva Jackson

Eva Jackson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awsome person"
Profile photo of Kristen Oom

Kristen Oom

January 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"This review is in no way to tear up State Farm Insurance as a whole. State Farm is a great insurance company. However this particular branch is the most unprofessional branch I have ever worked with and I say that in all sincerity. The staff doesn’t know how things work. I recently moved from Wisconsin and needed to get my insurance switched over. They told me it would take 21 days after I called 3 times to find out status since my account was charged for WI insurance and showed online that I had 2 policies. They told me it would take 21 days. Day 23 I had to call corporate office because nothing happened and this office didn’t seem to know what it took to transfer policies. Corporate was able to handle situation immediately. They sent me a form with no context and a post-it note to sign form. I didn’t sign and weeks later got a note that stated that since I didn’t complete the form that they were changing my policy. I reached out twice and never got a response. Never have had any communication with Justin himself. I highly recommended that you find a different brach in Indiana to get insurance. Don’t get it here."
Profile photo of brenda warren

brenda warren

January 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Justin was so wonderful took his time helping me great guy and very professional young man..."
Profile photo of JavibearR32

JavibearR32

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Timothy Warren

Timothy Warren

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest And direct to the point I highly recommend looking into it."
Profile photo of Dusty Rose

Dusty Rose

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"*might have to edit or add another review as time goes on but I'm reviewing my first impression of this branch* I sent in to get a quote, because I had been with Allstate for 12 years, and I definitely felt like they were overcharging. Twenty minutes later, Malachi called and said he had to let me know how much they could save me. I couldn't believe it. Over half of my current monthy cost, more than a grand a year, just in savings, for the exact policy I was on (auto and renters). I told him I would switch TODAY. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, emailed me every document I needed, and got me a new policy all within 20 minutes on the phone. I didn't even have to go in. He was also unsure of the billing situation and called back to make sure I understood what was happening. I was with Allstate for a long time but I am beyond excited to be with State Farm now. Saving me money, and being upfront and honest, I'm impressed already. Thank you guys for getting me on your team!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Zehner

Christopher Zehner

July 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"This review is in no way to tear up State Farm Insurance as a whole. State Farm is a great insurance company. However this particular branch is the most unprofessional branch I have ever worked with and I say that in all sincerity. The staff was incredibly rude and disrespectful to me as a person and wouldn’t help me in any way I asked. I recently moved to Pennsylvania and I needed to get my insurance switched over to PA insurance so I can drive legally on the roads. The staff would not release my information to the PA branch. They refused to work with me and treated me like I wasn’t even a customer of theirs. It got to the point where I had to have the PA branch call them and fight to get my information transferred over to PA. This is absolutely uncalled for and very unprofessional in the workplace. I highly recommended that you find a different brach in Indiana to get insurance. Don’t get it here."
Profile photo of Bravo Wireless Warsaw2

Bravo Wireless Warsaw2

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super professional staff! Love Justin’s team!!"
Profile photo of Elena Lopez

Elena Lopez

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, Alma and Justin are super knowledgeable people! They lowered my rates and gave me a better policy than I had! 😁 Brittany is super kind as well! They explain everything and answer all my questions. Will be their customer for years!"
Profile photo of Evan Byers

Evan Byers

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin is my agent and should be yours too! Always provides excellent service and there is never any arm twisting sales pitches or high pressure tactics. His team are all polite and personable. Like a good neighbor, Justin Phillips State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of dawn pulliam

dawn pulliam

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Justin for many years he is a great insurance agent and state farm is a great agency the deal with issue quickly"
Profile photo of Troyinin

Troyinin

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been in Justin’s office many times, and I am always impressed how well they take care of all their customers. Everyone is always greeted with a smile, and the conversations I hear are always focused on the client. Justin and his team have that good neighbor spirit for sure."
Profile photo of JP

JP

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin's team is dedicated to going above and beyond meeting your expectations. They made it extremely easy for me to get a loan for the vehicle I wanted, I was approved the same day and the competitive interest rates they offer make the car shopping experience much less stressful. Call them today !!"
Profile photo of Gunner Golden

Gunner Golden

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Justin was able to help me save over $4000 on my vehicle loan and over $600 on my insurance! Refinancing with them was super easy and they made the process enjoyable. I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kj Menzie

Kj Menzie

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Daniel Shaykevich

Daniel Shaykevich

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are extremely knowledgable and professional. Wouldn’t trust anyone else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ginger Packer

Ginger Packer

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Adam Packer

Adam Packer

December 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service. Really strived to place my needs first and foremost."